Hi, My Name Is Sharon and I Write Romance

What do you think about my new blog design? I loved the other design because it was so whimsical but, let’s face it, whimsical isn’t what I write. I write emotionally charged romance and the other blog design just didn’t speak to that.

Today I’m blogging over at Inkslingers about being a romance writer. Inkslingers started out as a group of romantic suspense writers coming together to critique each others works. We quickly became friends and have branched out into other romance genres. One day we were talking about blogging and how hard it is to come up with interesting blog topics when someone threw out the idea of creating our own group blog. The idea took off and less than two weeks later we launched.

So stop by and get to know us. We’re really, really fun. I promise…

Inkslingers Authors Blog

4 thoughts on “Hi, My Name Is Sharon and I Write Romance

Leave a Reply

