Homemade peanut butter cups

I had to share this because it’s way too good not to share. This past weekend my daughter made homemade peanut butter cups for us and I have to say they are probably the yummiest things I’ve ever eaten.

They taste like they should have about 3 bazillion calories but I actually did the calorie count and one has a little less than 300 calories. Which makes this super yummy!

1 tbs Nutella spread in the bottom of a cupcake holder

1 tbs peanut butter on top of the Nutella

1 tbs Nutella again

Freeze until hardened. If its too frozen you can pop it in the microwave for about 15 seconds.

Homemade peanut butter cups

This is an actual picture of her peanut butter cup after my son took a huge bite out of it

Wow! That’s all I can say.

13 thoughts on “Homemade peanut butter cups

  1. This sounds so incredibly easy! And I have Nutella and peanut butter in my pantry right now! I’ll make a couple before I go to work and have a treat waiting when I get home. This is fantastic! Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

